I Wish!

Sorry, guys.  All the amazing comments Iwas getting in regards to my “incredible!!” and “BQ” time tipped me off to the fact that I erroneously took an hour off my finishing time.  I actually finished in 4:27:40.  Boston will have to wait.  LOL! 

14 Responses to I Wish!

  1. Erin says:

    Congratulations! That is still an awesome time. So excited for you!

  2. abbi says:

    Congratulations! That is still an excellent time! Have fun on those stairs/low chairs, etc.

  3. Pam says:

    Oh, so you’re NOT Superwoman… okay. LOL

    I thought maybe they were serving rocket fuel at the aid stations.

    Even so, CONGRATU-FREAKIN-LATIONS on the 4:27! That’s still a hell of a lot faster than I will finish mine!!

  4. Jaime Runs says:

    LOL you’re cute! 🙂

  5. sarah says:

    Whatever, man! That is awesome-dot-com. Excited to hear your report.

  6. Virginia Dorman says:

    Super congrats on the first of mostly likely many marathons to come. And for a first timer, 4:27 sounds pretty good to me. 🙂

  7. That’s an awesome time!! way better than what I did. Congrats!! 🙂

  8. scarlett says:

    Haha, well at least they won’t have to take you in for drug testing!!! Congratulations on a huge accomplishment.

  9. Aneta says:

    hahhaha. congrats, either way.
    u did amazing!

  10. Deanna says:

    Olivia, you are too funny. I think it’s cute that you had your time wrong. Blame it on “marathon brain”.

    Your 4:27 time is awesome! You rock!

  11. lizzyj1305 says:

    hey girlie!!
    congrats on the best time!
    you did awesome, two minutes under your goal is an accomplishment!
    xoxo!

Leave a Reply

