I’m Famous!

I just visited the Maryland Half Marathon website and got a hell of a shock when I spotted my own mug on their main page!  I’m in the bottom right hand corner.  How cool is that?? 

I’m only $215 away from my goal and have just under a week to raise the cash.  Anyone want to help?   I’m trying to talk my bosses into to donating whatever portion I can’t muster.  *Crosses fingers!*

5 Responses to I’m Famous!

  1. The Linz says:

    That is so cool! I love that they put your story on their site. And I also love that you are running this race on my birthday, so that’s extra good luck! 🙂 My b-day present to myself was to donate to you! YAYAYAYYAYAY! Goodluck Olivia! 🙂

  2. BostonRunner says:

    Very cool! Congrats!

Leave a Reply

